Buddhist Studies
Work Units >>> Syllabus
Unit 1: The Buddhist Way Unit 5: Experiencing Buddhism
Unit 2: The Four Noble Truths Unit 6: The Four Immeasurables
Unit 3: Buddha's Wisdom Unit 7: Family and Society
Unit 4: Becoming a Buddhist Unit 8: Contemporary Issues
Resource Materials
The Buddhist World Online Research Projects
Buddhist History and Culture Buddhist Studies eBook Library
The Meditation Class Life of Buddha: Part 1 and Part 2
Copyright © 2010 - Buddha Dharma Education Association Inc.